top of page

Cal lacrosse

Watched some nice lacrosse tonight at the "holy of holies", which I call the lacrosse field at Caledonia called Scotland Yard. I call it this because almost no one is allowed on this field under normal conditions.


Anyway, the JV team and Varsity won their games tonight against Grandville. It was good to watch lacrosse again. Perhaps Cal is developing their lacrosse and football programs. Time will tell. Of course it was freezing outside and I am still chilled, but it was great to watch some of these games. I haven't seen a lacrosse game since last summer and that is too long.


I hope the teams do well this year.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Catch up

So I have been pretty busy. This post is just to summarize what has happened during the 8 months prior. We finished school lacrosse...

lax coaching (more)

this is fun but different. first of all it's hard to find someone who knows and thoroughly understands all the rules, including that the...

No team for you

I have always said that sports have many good lessons to teach and all kids should be able to experience the positive things that sports...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page