top of page

Cal Boys Basketball victory

I wanted to write a positive post here and say that I watched the game that Caledonia played against East Kentwood. They actually played pretty well. Rebounding was much improved. Contributions from many and good unselfish play.


It was a much better effort than I saw against Rockford. Now that I think about it, it's probably the best game I have seen our boys team play, although an admittedly small sample size.


But hats off to the boys, they were the victors that evening.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Catch up

So I have been pretty busy. This post is just to summarize what has happened during the 8 months prior. We finished school lacrosse...

lax coaching (more)

this is fun but different. first of all it's hard to find someone who knows and thoroughly understands all the rules, including that the...

No team for you

I have always said that sports have many good lessons to teach and all kids should be able to experience the positive things that sports...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page